2022-2023 Academic Year
IMG-20220302-WA0022_edited.jpg
IMG-20220113-WA0001.jpg
RL-circle.png

Juan Casanova - President

juan.casanova02@utrgv.edu

(956) 376-5441

Eric B. Rodriguez Jr. - Vice President

eric.b.rodriguez01@utrgv.edu

(956) 240-3085

Christerfer Flores - Secretary

christerfer.flores01@utrgv.edu

(956) 518-0592

The Rocket Launchers LOGO.png

Martin Munoz - Treasurer

martin.munoz02@utrgv.edu

(956) 258-3559

Rl LOGO.png
Ryan Lopez.JPG

Elizabeth Fletes- Event Coordinator

elizabeth.fletes01@utrgv.edu

(956) 551-0299

Ryan Lopez - Space Ranger

ryan.lopez04@utrgv.edu

(956) 735-0797

RL-circle_edited.png
Javier Soliz.JPG

Sergio Pena - Deputy Space Ranger

sergio.pena03@utrgv.edu

(956) 960-6796

Javier Soliz - Public Relations Officer

javier.soliz01@utrgv.edu

(956) 480-7388

_edited.jpg

Miguel Olvera - Outreach Director

miguel.olvera02@utrgv.edu

(956) 638-9566

RL-circle_edited.png

Dante Solano - Sponsorship Director

dante.solano01@utrgv.edu

(956) 530-8718

RL-circle_edited.png
Ramon Garcia.JPG
IMG-20220113-WA0001.jpg

Sergio Pena - Structures Lead

sergio.pena03@utrgv.edu

(956) 960-6796

Ramon Garcia - Telemetry Lead

ramon.garcia08@utrgv.edu

(956) 438-9466

Eric B. Rodriguez Jr. - Payload Lead

eric.b.rodriguez01@utrgv.edu

(956) 240-3085

RL-circle_edited.png

Dante Solano - Recovery Lead

dante.solano01@utrgv.edu

(956) 530-8718

RL-circle_edited.png

Jose Sanchez - Propulsion Lead

jose.sanchez37@utrgv.edu

(956) 313-7454

2021-2022 Academic Year
_edited.jpg

Miguel Olvera - President

miguel.olvera02@utrgv.edu

(956) 638-9566

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-15 at 2.38.13 PM.

Lesli Perez - Vice President

lesli.perez01@utrgv.edu

+52 (868) 241-0465

IMG-20220317-WA0000.jpg

Suzzette Zenteno- Secretary (2022)

suzzette.zenteno01@utrgv.edu

(956) 340-6268 

Dulce Rodriguez.JPG

Dulce Rodriguez - Treasurer / Payload Lead (2021)

dulce.rodriguez03@utrgv.edu

(956) 545-4869

IMG_20220312_220148513_HDR.jpg

Jazmin Zenteno - Event Coordinator (2022)

jazmin.zenteno01@utrgv.edu

(956) 534-7914

pp (1).jfif

Xavier Davila - Space Ranger 

xavier.davila01@utrgv.edu

(956) 391-1553

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-15 at 3.29.01 PM.

Jonathan Garza - Deputy Space Ranger 

jonathan.garza11@utrgv.edu

(956) 648-6851

Javier Soliz.JPG

Javier Soliz - Public Relations & Outreach

javier.soliz01@utrgv.edu

(956) 480-7388

Ramon Garcia.JPG

Ramon Garcia - Telemetry Lead

ramon.garcia08@utrgv.edu

(956) 438-9466

IMG-20220113-WA0001.jpg

Eric Rodriguez Jr. - Payload Lead (2022)

eric.b.rodriguez01@utrgv.edu

(956) 240-3085

Caleb McCoy.JPG

Caleb McCoy - Recovery Lead

caleb.mccoy01@utrgv.edu

(956) 382-3215

IMG-20220302-WA0022.jpg

Juan Casanova - Structures Lead (2022)

juan.casanova02@utrgv.edu

(956) 376-5441

Ryan Lopez.JPG

Ryan Lopez - Propulsion Lead

ryan.lopez04@utrgv.edu

(956) 735-0797